Discover the Keylodge short-term rentals concept

Seasonal rental means feeling at home everywhere! At Keylodge, your vacation rental agency in Reunion Island, you can find the fully furnished and equipped rental that suits you! From studios to villas with swimming pool, you can just put down your luggage and enjoy your stay. Thanks to our autonomous arrival and departure system and our digital welcome booklets, you can enjoy great flexibility and freedom throughout your stay. Keylodge is the perfect harmony between digital and human for a unique customer experience in Reunion Island.

SEE OUR RENTALS

Enjoy autonomy & flexibility

A 2.0 experience with a digital welcome booklet and connected key boxes to offer you all the flexibility you need.

Save
money

Save up to 15% on your rental in Reunion Island by booking on our site compared to other online platforms.

Get
together

Enjoy entire privatized accommodations to get together in complete privacy with your loved ones, just like at home, only better!

Trust us and have fun

Thanks to our professional, local customer service, available 7 days a week, you can book your vacation rental in Reunion Island with trust.

Short-term rentals

Keylodge welcomes you for your stay in Reunion Island, in our fully furnished and equipped short-term rentals. On vacation, on a business trip, or for any other reason, you can book accommodation for as long as you want. We offer studios, houses and villas with swimming pools all over Reunion Island.

  • Save up to 15% by booking on Keylodge.fr
  • Wide choice of studios, apartments, houses and villas all over the island
  • Linen and consumables provided
  • Professional cleaning included

OUR RENTALS

Monthly rentals

For your stay of 30 days or more, visit the "our monthly rentals" page. You will benefit from fixed monthly prices so you can better manage your budget on the intense island! All charges are included: water, electricity, internet, etc. You will feel like at home in our fully equipped rentals.

  • Monthly prices
  • All charges included
  • Fully furnished and equipped rentals
  • Housekeeping during the stay and change of linen (optional)

OUR RENTALS

Day use

You want to organize a professional event in Reunion Island? We welcome you for your seminar, shooting, filming, reception, coworking session, meeting, etc. Share your project with us, and together we can find the ideal place for your professional event in Reunion Island!

  • Reinvent your professional events
  • Unleash your creativity and your working style
  • Full privatization of the accommodation
  • Wide choice of rentals to find what you need

CONTACT US

Easy and Autonomous access to the accommodation

Our vacation rentals managed by Keylodge are equipped with a smart key box system to give you the flexibility and autonomy you need to start your stay on the right foot! By using the code that we send you in advance, you will be able to collect the keys from the key box and enter your rental autonomously.

  • Autonomy on arrival and departure
  • Flexibility in arrival and departure times
  • No more making appointments and endless waiting at the door
  • Respect social distancing

Digital welcome booklet

An innovation in Reunion Island: discover our digital welcome booklet to have all the information related to your vacation rental: itinerary, activities, equipment, house rules, WIFI code and much more! You can scan the QR code available in your vacation rental or open the link that you will have received in advance by email.

  • All your rental information at your fingertips
  • Intuitive mobile application
  • Available in 15 languages
  • Enjoy your stay autonomously!

Responsive local customer service available 24/7

At Keylodge, everything is done to make your stay autonomous, but if you have any questions, our local team is available 24/7. You can contact us by phone or email, we answer all your questions and support you to make your stay easier! Our team will answer you in French, Creole, or English according to your preference. If you encounter a technical problem during your stay, we will involve our technical team as soon as possible to assist you!

Book now your short-term rental with Keylodge

Assurance dommages et annulations (Covid-19)

Thanks to its partnership with Trustiway, Keylodge offers you 100% digital insurance, specializing in seasonal rentals. Discover the 2 Trustiway formulas:

Trusti Cancellation insurance :

  • Cancellation for medical reasons, for all serious and justified reasons
  • The cost of interrupting your stay following a justified early return

Trusti Damage insurance (included in your booking price) :

  • Damage caused to movable asset inside the accommodation and to property belonging to the owners,
  • Recourse from neighbours and third parties,
  • Material damage following a fire, explosion, water damage

FIND OUT MORE

La location saisonnière avec Keylodge, c’est quoi?

La location saisonnière, c’est se sentir chez soi partout ! Chez Keylodge, l’agence de location saisonnière de l’île de la Réunion, vous pouvez trouver la location entièrement meublée et équipée qui vous convient ! Du studio à la villa avec piscine, vous n’aurez qu’à poser vos valises pour profiter de votre séjour. Grâce à notre système d’arrivée et départ autonome et nos livrets d’accueil digitaux, vous pourrez profiter d’une grande flexibilité et liberté tout au long de votre séjour. Keylodge, c’est l’harmonie parfaite entre le digital et l’humain pour une expérience client inédite à la Réunion.

VOIR NOS LOCATIONS

Louez en toute autonomie

Une expérience 2.0 avec un livret d’accueil digital et des boîtes à clés connectées pour vous offrir toute la flexibilité dont vous avez besoin.

Faites des économies

Jusqu’à 15% d’économies sur votre location saisonnière à la Réunion en réservant sur notre site par rapport aux autres plateformes en ligne.

Retrouvez-vous comme à la maison

Profitez de logements entiers privatisés pour vous retrouver en toute intimité avec vos proches, comme à la maison, mais en mieux !

Profitez en toute confiance

Grâce à notre service client professionnel, local, et disponible 7j/7, vous pouvez réserver en toute confiance votre location saisonnière à la Réunion.

Location courte durée

Keylodge vous accueille pour votre séjour à la Réunion dans des locations de vacances entièrement meublées et équipées. En vacances, en voyage professionnel, ou pour toutes autres raisons, vous pouvez réserver un logement pour la durée que vous souhaitez. Nous proposons des studios, maisons et villas avec piscine sur toute l’île de la Réunion.

  • Économisez jusqu’à 15% en réservant sur Keylodge.fr
  • Large choix de studios, appartements, maisons et villas sur toute l’île
  • Linge de maison et consommables fournis
  • Ménage professionnel inclus

NOS LOCATIONS

Location moyenne durée

Pour votre séjour de 30 jours et plus, rendez-vous sur la page « nos locations au mois ». Vous pourrez profiter de tarifs fixes au mois pour pouvoir gérer le budget de votre séjour sur l’île intense ! Toutes les charges sont incluses : eau, électricité, internet, etc. Vous n’avez plus qu’à poser vos valises dans nos locations toutes équipées.

  • Prix mensuels
  • Toutes charges incluses
  • Locations entièrement meublées et équipées
  • Ménage pendant le séjour et changement de linge de maison à la carte

NOS LOCATIONS

Location à la journée (day use)

Vous organisez un événement professionnel à la Réunion? Nous vous accueillons pour votre séminaire, shooting, tournage, réception, session de coworking, réunion, etc. Partagez-nous votre projet et nous pourrons trouver ensemble l’endroit idéal pour votre événement professionnel à la Réunion !

  • Réinventez vos événements professionnels
  • Libérez votre créativité et votre style de travail
  • Privatisation entière du lieu pour un événement en toute intimité
  • Large choix de locations pour trouver ce qu’il vous faut

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Accès facile et autonome à votre location

Nos locations de vacances gérées par Keylodge sont équipées d’un système de boîtes à clés connectées pour vous offrir la flexibilité et l’autonomie dont vous avez besoin pour bien commencer votre séjour ! En utilisant le code que nous vous envoyons au préalable, vous pourrez récupérer les clés dans la boîte à clé et entrer dans votre location en toute autonomie.

  • Autonomie à l’arrivée et au départ
  • Flexibilité dans les horaires d’arrivée et de départ
  • Plus de prise de rendez-vous et d’attente interminable devant la porte
  • Respect des distanciations sociales

Livret d’accueil digital

Inédit à la Réunion : découvrez notre livret d’accueil digital pour disposer de toutes les informations liées à votre location de vacances : itinéraire, activités, équipements, règlement intérieur, code wifi et bien plus encore ! Vous pourrez scanner le QR code présent dans votre location saisonnière ou ouvrir le lien que vous aurez reçu au préalable par mail.

  • Toutes les informations de votre location au bout du doigt
  • Application mobile pratique et intuitive
  • Disponible en français et en anglais
  • Profitez de votre séjour en toute autonomie !

Service client local disponible 24/7

Chez Keylodge, tout est fait pour que vous passiez votre séjour en toute autonomie, mais si vous avez la moindre question, notre équipe locale est disponible 24/7. Disponibles par téléphone ou par mail, nous répondons à toutes vos questions et vous accompagnons pour faciliter votre séjour ! Notre équipe vous répondra en français, créole, ou anglais selon votre préférence. Si vous rencontrez un souci technique pendant votre séjour, nous ferons intervenir notre équipe technique dans les meilleurs délais afin de vous porter assistance !

Réservez dès maintenant votre location saisonnière à la Réunion avec Keylodge !